The board of FEN is composed of a team of volunteers.

As of January 2020 the current Board Members are:

Judith MorganPresident
Claire McCarthyPresident Elect
Mary HutchinsonMembership Secretary
Johnathan GeorgeTreasurer & Webmaster
Jeanette WelshEducation Lead
Fiona McDaidIreland Lead
Jan JacksonSecretary
Kayleigh ChaineyAccreditation Adviser
Natasha DavyPaediatrics Lead
Andy ThurgoodFHPC link
Cheryl JohnAdvanced Practice Lead